Calendar

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events(active tab)
Monthly

Legend

  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Center for Accessibility
  •  
    Friends of the Library
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    MLK Library Great Hall
  •  
    Special Collections
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    The Labs at DC Public Library

Monday, July 31, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Aug. 7, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Aug. 28, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Sept. 11, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Oct. 2, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Nov. 13, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space. 

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

Movie

TMZ: Teen Movie Zone

Anacostia Library

6:30 p.m.
Come join Anacostia Library as we enjoy a movie in the teen space.