Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2016 except Sun Jan 24 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun May 29 2016, Sun Jul 03 2016, Sat Sep 03 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016.
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 19, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:00 am