Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Sun Jan 24 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun May 29 2016, Sun Jul 03 2016, Sat Sep 03 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016.
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:00 am
Saturday, January 7, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, January 14, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, January 21, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, January 28, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 4, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 11:00 am
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 11:00 am