Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Sep 30 2016 except Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Jan 23 2016, Sat Feb 27 2016, Sat Mar 26 2016, Sat Apr 16 2016, Sat May 21 2016, Sat Jun 18 2016, Sat Jul 16 2016, Sat Aug 20 2016.
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016, 2:30 pm