Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Feb 05 2017 except Sat Oct 15 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Tue Jan 17 2017, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Feb 11 2017, Sat Feb 18 2017.
Saturday, January 28, 2017, 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017, 2:30 pm