Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Sun Jan 24 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sunday, December 11, 2016, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017, 2:00 pm