Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Nov 11 2015.
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 10:30 am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 10:30 am