Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Sep 07 2016, Wed Sep 14 2016, Wed Sep 21 2016, Wed Sep 28 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 10:30 am