Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 08 2014, Sat Jan 02 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Sep 12 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017.
Monday, December 12, 2016, 10:30 am
Monday, December 19, 2016, 10:30 am
Monday, January 9, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, January 23, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, January 30, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, February 6, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, February 13, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, February 27, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, March 6, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, March 13, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, March 20, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, March 27, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, April 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, April 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, April 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, May 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, May 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, May 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, May 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, June 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, June 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, June 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, July 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, July 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, July 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, July 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, July 31, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, August 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:30 am