Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday 100 times except Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jul 23 2016.
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 13, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 20, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 3, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 10, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 24, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 19, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 31, 2016, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 28, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:30 am