Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Saturday 100 times except Sat Dec 31 2016.
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 10:30 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 10:30 am