Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 27 2017 except Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Sep 06 2016, Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Tue Sep 27 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 6:00 pm