Repeats

Date:

Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 20 times except Thu Jul 28 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016. Also includes Tue Nov 22 2016.
Thursday, December 22, 2016, 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017, 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 6:30 pm