Southeast
Neighborhood Library

Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, July 4, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.

Pages