Southeast
Neighborhood Library

Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.
Kids' Club logo

Kids' Club

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 4 p.m.

Join us for a different activity each week -- games, crafts, science experiments, and more!  Ages 5-12, in the basement program room.

Pages