Repeats

Date:

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Aug 03 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 12:00 pm