Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Dec 23 2017 except Tue Apr 04 2017.
Monday, October 23, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017, 4:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017, 4:00 pm