Andrew Carnegie Medals 2015

Cleveland Park LibraryStaff Picks

Andrew Carnegie Medals 2015


During the American Library Association Annual Conference in San Francisco, the annual Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction were announced. 

Here are the winning titles available to check out and download from the library system.

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
This novel was awarded the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in spring 2015.

Just Mercy by Bryan Stevenson (featured at right)
    Just Mercy cover