Repeats

Date:

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Apr 18 2019. Also includes Wed Apr 17 2019.
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 pm