Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Mar 16 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 7:00 pm