Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:30 am