Andrew Carnegie Medals 2016

Cleveland Park LibraryStaff Picks

Andrew Carnegie Medals 2016

During the American Library Association Annual Conference in Orlando, the winners of the annual Carnegie Awards for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction received their awards. The winners were officially announced in January 2016.

Below are the winning titles available to check out and download from the library system.

The Sympathizer by Viet Thanh Nguyen

Hold Still: A Memoir with Photographs by Sally Mann
~ Elisa Babel, Adult Librarian