Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sun Dec 29 2019 .
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 6:00 pm