Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020.