Repeats

Date:

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 30 times .
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 7:00 pm