Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed May 30 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed May 29 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 11:15 am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 11:15 am