Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu May 23 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Thu Jan 24 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Sun Mar 31 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Mon May 27 2019.