Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 23 2019 .
Monday, September 23, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 1:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 1:00 pm