Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 3:30 pm