Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, August 8, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 11:00 am
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 11:00 am