Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Sunday 50 times except Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 2:00 pm