Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 30 2019, Thu Jun 06 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019, Thu Jun 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Jul 25 2019, Thu Aug 29 2019, Thu Sep 26 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 30 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 1:00 pm