Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 10:30 am