Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Dec 23 2019 .
Friday, September 20, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 3:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 3:00 pm