Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020.
Friday, December 20, 2019, 1:30 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 1:30 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 1:30 pm