Repeats

Date:

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, December on the fourth Sunday 24 times except Sun May 24 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021, 3:00 pm