Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 16 2020.
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 10:00 am
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 10:00 am