Repeats

Date:

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sun May 31 2020 except Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019. Also includes Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 1:00 pm