Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Mon May 25 2020, Fri Jul 03 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Oct 09 2020.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, October 23, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, October 26, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, October 30, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, November 2, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, November 6, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, November 9, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, November 16, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, November 20, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, November 23, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, November 27, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, November 30, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, December 4, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, December 7, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, December 14, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, December 18, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, December 21, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 10:30 am
Friday, December 25, 2020, 10:30 am
Monday, December 28, 2020, 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:30 am
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 10:30 am