Northwest One
Neighborhood Library

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 11:00 am

Share the fun of reading with your children ages 3-5 years. Children and their caregivers will explore stories and activities to encourage children to develop a lifelong love of reading and learning. This 30-40 minute program is designed to promote language and listening skills, expand children's imaginations and arouse their curiosity about the world around them.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.

Pages