Northwest One
Neighborhood Library

Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.
Maker Camp

Get Crafty!

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 4:00 pm

Join us in the children's area for afternoon crafts. Ages 6 and up.

Pages